In the News
June 5th 2019

2020 World Championships - Officials Announced
Hi All,

The 2020 World Championships are fast approaching. The following Officials have been selected and endorsed by the IWWF and the World Barefoot Council.

Chief Judge Mike Molepske USA
Assistant Chief Judge Sue Russo AUS
Chief Scorer Claire Mowday NZL
Assistant Chief Scorer Tina McCauley USA
Chief Driver Davide Gandola ITA
Homologator Paul Adams USA
Chief Video Anthony Howie AUS
Tournament Director Robbie Wait AUS
LOC Chairman Tim Hall AUS
Safety Kevin Murray AUS
Judge Ludo Vrancx BEL
Judge Lyn Blaauw AUS
Judge Peter Norberg SWE
Judge Rob Groen NZL
Judge Andy Harris GBR
Judge Peter Franks AUS
Judge Lauren Ehlers USA
Judge Andrea Formella USA
Judge Kathy O’Donnell NZL
Scorer Mark Shank USA
Driver Bruce Hutcheon AUS
Driver Richard Gray CAN

Reserve Scorer Jenni Sorraghan AUS
Reserve Judge John Boyd USA
Reserve Judge Joanne Bryce AUS
Reserve Driver Mike Schoenke USA
Reserve Driver Brett Flack AUS

Congratulations to all officials on their appointment.

Kind regards,

Geoff Blaauw

Last Updated: June 5th 2019

Return to List | Contact Us
site map